Press ESC to close


The Executive Governor of Oyo State, Engineer. Seyi MAKINDE, FNSE, D.Sc. has approved the appointment of the General Managers, Executive Secretaries for the Civil/Public Service in the State.

In a statement issued and signed by the State Head of Service, Mrs. Olubunmi Oni, mni which was made available to journalists in Ibadan, the Oyo State Capital.

They are :Mr. Dairo Jacob Olutayo, Executive Secretary, Oyo State Universal Basic Education Board (OYOSUBEB),.Engineer. Adekola Johnson Olusegun, General Manager, Oyo State Road Maintenance Agency (OYSROMA),

Mr. Adeduntan Adeniyi Mumini, General Manager, Oyo State Rural Water Supply and Sanitation Agency (RUWASA),

Mr. Mustapha Kolawole, General Manager, Water Corporation of Oyo State (WCOS),

Mr.Adelakun James, General Manager, Broadcasting Corporation of Oyo State (BCOS).

The Head of Service enjoined the newly appointed accounting officers to work for the success of the present administration in their various Ministries, Departments and Agencies. 

The statement added that their appointment takes immediate effect. 

Abiodun Atilola

Media Officer to the SSG/HOS

September, 2023

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get latest offers, available jobs and trends in Oyo state, Follow Us

@oyomesioro on Instagram
This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: No feed with the ID 1 found.

Please go to the Instagram Feed settings page to create a feed.